EBA Board of Directors and Management Team

The EBA Board of Directors are responsible for the day-to-day operations of this fully-consolidated and comprehensive youth baseball organization. Their main duty is to ensure that the participants of this K-12 program are learning the game of baseball in a fun and safe environment. Each member is a volunteer and is carefully appointed to their position by a selection committee that reviews level of availability, interest, and commitment to the objectives of the organization.  Read more about the EBA.

The EBA Board meet monthly at the EBA Academy which is located at 300 W. Chestnut St., Ephrata. The entrance is located via the tractor trailer port on the Park Ave. side of the building (look for the EBA sign).  Previous meeting minute's and other documents are available here

To reach us by mail: Ephrata Baseball Association, PO Box 663, Ephrata, PA 17522

The best way to reach any BOD or Management member is via email:

EBA Board of Directors
EBA President Paul Gockley
Ephrata Little League President Jeremy Jones
EPBA Director Len Embiscuso
Public Relations Director Brad Murphy
Treasurer Mike Reading
Parent Member Karen Buckwalter
Parent Member Ken Boley
Parent Member Steve Savage
Citizen Member @ Large Ric Bromiski
HS Baseball Coach Adrian Shelley
Secretary (non-voting) Chris Dydo
EBA Directors & Coordinators
Rookie, A, AA League Director Jeremy Jones
Fall Baseball Coordinator Ken Boley
Volunteer Coordinator Chris Dydo
Fields and Facilities Chad Ochs
Safety Officer Ric Bromiski
Uniforms Karen Buckwalter
Equipment Steve Savage
Coaches Certification Adrian Shelley
Registration Coordinator Brad Murphy
Evaluation Coordinator Len Embiscuso
Player Agent Open
Sponsor Coordinator Paul Gockley
Fundraiser Coordinator Joann Musser (email Paul Gockley)
Picture Day Coordinator Hillary Weaver (email Paul Gockley)
Wiffle Ball Tournament Coordinator Adrian Shelley
Webmaster Brad Murphy